The Chainsmokers reveal tracklist for debut album

LA-based duo The Chainsmokers have had nothing short of an exciting career so far. From their breakthrough with “Selfie” all the way to their current position as a quickly rising influence in the dance music scene, Andrew and Alex have never failed to deliver quality output.

Following up on their recent releases, most iconically their hit collaboration with American pop singer Halsey called “Closer”, The Chainsmokers had announced their upcoming debut studio album earlier this year. After months of anticipation, the duo has finally announced that their coveted LP will be out on April 7th. The album, titled “Memories… Do Not Open”, is set to include a few of their previously released singles such as “Paris” and “Something Just Like This” alongside Coldplay, as well as a plethora of brand new tracks which haven’t been premiered yet.

The duo has just revealed the official tracklisting for “Memories… Do Not Open” to their fans. Featuring collaborations with Emily Warren, Louane, Jhene Aiko, Florida-Georgia Line, the album is sure to be far more pop-leaning than typical the typical EDM output.

Memories… Do Not Open 📦 4.7.17 Pre-Order the 💿 now

Ein Beitrag geteilt von The Chainsmokers (@thechainsmokers) am 13. Mär 2017 um 16:14 Uhr

Comprised of music and sarcasm. Based in Amsterdam

[email protected]