Knife Party to release ‘Lost Souls’ EP

Making a storm with devilish sounds and unforgiving bangers powerhouse duo Knife Party – consisting of Rob Swire and Gareth McGrillen – have always known how to shake up the music industry. With over a billion (and counting) streams across platforms to date, it’s safe to say Knife Party have successfully left their permanent mark. Although it seemed the duo had settled down for a while – four years since new music from them, to be exact – all that is set to change with news of a new EP titled ‘Lost Souls’.

Set for a July 19 release date, the four-track EP promises a whirlwind of genres from dubstep, big room house and even some dark techno which proves that the duo haven’t compromised their earth-shattering signature sound in any way. Already getting the support from big names in the industry, the likes of Alesso and Martin Garrix are enjoying the new productions, with Garrix even dropping one of the featured tracks, ‘Lost Souls’, in his EDC Las Vegas set giving the sea of fans an early teaser of what to expect.

‘Lost Souls’ is due to be released independently through the Earstorm record label. Check out the tracklist and cover art below!

Track List
1. No Saint
2. Lost Souls
3. Death & Desire (feat. Harrison)
4. Ghost Train

knife party

A 24 year old dance music enthusiast from Manchester, UK. Lover of all genres, especially dubstep and house. Find me at gigs and festivals across the world.

[email protected]