DIESEL album

DIESEL reveals full tracklist for debut album ‘GORILLA WARFARE’ on Monstercat

After releasing his third single ‘NO FEAR’ via Monstercat with Jessica Audiffred, DIESEL has officially announced his upcoming debut album ‘GORILLA WARFARE.’ The 10-track album will satisfy all those dubstep and bass enthusiasts as DIESEL has called upon artists Blackway, CELO, Chassi
Crankdat, Hairitage, Jessica Audiffred, Kompany, Kozmoz, Rated R, Soltan, TRXGGX and VRG for the album.

Teasing out all those unreleased tunes at massive festivals such as Tomorrowland and Lollapalooza, the world’s biggest DJ and producer known as DIESEL has been storming the dubstep and bass scene with no signs of slowing down. Officially releasing his third single ‘NO FEAR’ with the bass queen Jessica Audiffred, DIESEl has now unveiled the full tracklist and collaborators for his upcoming album ‘GORILLA WARFARE’ to be released via Monstercat on August 18th. Mark your calendars as DIESEL is calling upon all those dubstep and bass enthusiasts for this one.

DIESEL’s upcoming album will feature top-notch artists absolutely killing the game right now which includes Blackway, CELO, Chassi, Crankdat, Hairitage, Jessica Audiffred, Kompany, Kozmoz, Rated R, Soltan, TRXGGX and VRG. With 10 tracks of bass-induced madness and each representing DIESEL and the collaborator’s unique sound in the industry, ‘GORILLA WARFARE’ is about to take over the dubstep scene and there is no stopping DIESEL. Rinsing out the unreleased tunes from the album at festivals across the globe, be sure to pre-save the album from DIESEL here and stay tuned for more updates.

Check out the official album announcement and tracklist from DIESEL below and let us know if you are excited in the comments.


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by DJ DIESEL (@djdiesel)


Full tracklist:

  1. WARFARE (w/ CELO)
  2. BANG YOUR HEAD (w/ Hairitage)
  3. NO FEAR (w/ Jessica Audiffred)
  4. WATCH UR BACK (w/ VRG & Blackway)
  5. ROMANY ADVENTURES (w/ Soltan)
  6. HEAT (w/ Crankdat)
  7. MIDDLE FU (w/ Kompany)
  8. KXLLA (w/ TRXGGX)
  9. WARZONE (w/ Rated R)
  10. HIT EM LIKE (w/ Chassi & Kozmoz)

Photo Credits: Rukes.com

25 | Born and raised in Vancouver, Canada | A Planning Manager for digital strategy in Tokyo during the day and Trap and Bass enthusiast at night |