Tracklist revealed for Avicii posthumous album ‘TIM’

Just yesterday, the world got to hear the second single from the posthumous Avicii album ‘TIM’. The release of ‘Tough Love‘ adds to Avicii’s collaboration with Aloe Blacc ‘SOS’ which came out earlier last month and has been a massive success. We have also now, thanks to Reddit, received information regarding the full tracklist of the ‘TIM’ album, which fans will be excited to see feature some of Avicii’s most anticipated IDs like his collaboration with Chris Martin of Coldplay ‘Heaven’. The track has been played at major festivals by Avicii’s close friend Nicky Romero in the past and it is nice to see it will finally be available to the late Swede’s millions of fans.

The passing of Avicii last year has had a massive impact on the music industry, bringing many artists who knew him well close together and also raised awareness for mental health issues associated to the intense touring schedules many international DJs have to stick to. The proceeds from the upcoming posthumous album ‘Tim’ will be donated to the Tim Bergling foundation, which was set up by his family to raise awareness on mental health.

‘TIM’ is available for preorder on all major platforms ahead of its scheduled release on June 6. Be sure to check out the full tracklist below.

Track 1. Peace Of Mind (feat. Vargas & Lagola) [3:00]

Track 2. Heaven (feat. Chris Martin) [4:37]

Track 3. SOS (feat. Aloe Blacc) [2:37]

Track 4. Tough Love (feat. Agnes, Vargas & Lagola) [3:11]

Track 5. Bad Reputation (feat. Joe Janiak) [3:25]

Track 6. Ain’t A Thing (feat. Joe Janiak) [3:03]

Track 7. Hold The Line (feat. Arizona) [2:51]

Track 8. Freak (feat. ID) [2:59]

Track 9. Excuse Me Mr. Sir (feat. Vargas & Lagola) [3:07]

Track 10. Heart Upon My Sleeve (feat. Imagine Dragons) [4:14]

Track 11. Never Leave Me (feat. ID) [2:51]

Track 12. Phase Away (feat. Joe Janiak) [2:58]


Born and raised in Italy, currently studying in the UK with a strong passion for all genres of electronic music.

[email protected]