Marshmello reveals full ‘JOYTIME III’ album tracklist

Marshmello took to Twitter to reveal the full tracklist for his third studio album, Joytime III. With less than a week pending in its release, the hype around the album is getting bigger day by day. His second studio album Joytime II peaked at no.1 on dance music charts in the US and it won’t be surprising if this album follows the same fate as well.

Marshmello’s music has evolved a lot over the last few years – one of the main reasons being his extensive collaborations. Having already stepped into Rock, Pop, Hip-Hop, EDM & Bollywood this year catering to his collaborations with Tyga, Chris Brown, CHVRCHES, SVDDEN DEATH & Pritam, Chris Comstock aka Marshmello is ready to delight his fans with a fresh 13-track album.

Though this time Marshmello has restricted to collaborating with dance music artists only. Slushii, Flux Pavilion & Elohim, Wiwek, TYNAN are some of the industry’s well-known names and are all set to feature on Joytime III. The EDM superstar is also set to headline Tomorrowland 2019, which kicks off in less than a month.

In the meantime have a sneak peek at the tracklist below and also do check out Marshmello’s Instagram as he has been teasing snippets of the album all throughout this week. The album will be available on all digital platforms on July 3.

22-year-old avid electronic music fan and aspiring producer from India. Hemant has more than a year's experience working in the electronic music industry. Enjoys a widespread taste in multiple genres of electronic music. Get in touch via email or Instagram

[email protected]